302-539-2100

Primed For Maturity

The Bethany-Fenwick Area Chamber of Commerce has a specialized group of members within the Chamber called Primed for Maturity. This group is comprised of Chamber members who serve a more “mature” population.

The participating businesses range from health-related offerings such as physical therapy, home health care and personal well-being to more fundamental services like banking, accounting and estate planning.

With more than thirty participants, each member of this groups helps their customers satisfy many common needs a more mature audience may have. Further, a designated area is set up in the Information Center which contains all Primed for Maturity members’ information, making it a “one stop shop” for visitors who may be thinking about retiring to the Quiet Resorts, or find themselves caring for an elderly resident here. Following is a list of Primed for Maturity members.

Organization

(Click for Website)

Contact Email Phone
Accountants PKS & Company, P.A. Ron Derr rderr@pkscpa.com 302-645-5757
Attorneys Procino-Wells & Woodland, LLC Leslie DiPietro lcd@pwwlaw.com 302-628-4140
Tunnell & Raysor, PA Christophe Emmert christophe@tunnellraysor.com 302-539-8222
Banking Calvin B. Taylor Bank Cory Walsh CWalsh@taylorbank.com 302-541-0500
Financial Advisors Edward Jones – Max Hutsell, AAMS, Financial Advisor Max Hutsell max.hutsell@edwardjones.com 302-539-3113
Loftus Wealth Strategies Michael Loftus michael@loftuswealthstrategies.com 302-251-8901
SPC Financial Inc. Jeff Sella jsella@spcfinancial.com 301-770-6800
Home Health Care CHEER, Inc. Yolanda Gallego yGallego@cheerde.com 302-539-2671
Home Instead Senior Care Larry DeFrancisco larry.defrancisco@homeinstead.com 302-399-0261
Home Services Cadbury at Home Diane Willoughby dwilloughby@cadbury.org 302-360-7179
Integrity Cleaning Jeannette Lyons jlyons1965@yahoo.com 443-523-4285
ShoreEasy.com Chris Sommer Csommer@ShoreEasy.com 302-540-2163
Hospitals Beebe Healthcare Mary Green mgreen@beebehealthcare.org 302-645-3300
Insurance Atlantic/Smith, Cropper & Deeley Melissa Esham mesham@ascd.com 410-835-2000
Lifelong Learning Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Delaware Anna Moshier amoshier@udel.edu 302-645-4111
Media 47ABC-WMDT Terri Mahoney Terri_Mahoney@wmdt.com 410-742-4747
High Tide News Judy Layman judy@hightidenews.com 302-727-0390
Mortgages American Advisors Group Walt Lydic wlydic@aag.com 302-363-5913
Personal Wellbeing Delaware Hospice, Inc. Al Morris amorris@delawarehospice.org 302-856-7717
Oasis Healing Center Claudia Alesi claudia@oasishealingcenter.net 302-227-6260
Tai Chi with Jim Mace Jim Mace, Sr. mace12@juno.com 302-363-4509
Physical Therapy Atlantic Physical Therapy Bobby Hammond ocmdpt@aol.com 410-208-3630
Phoenix Physical Therapy Michelle Sleighter msleighter@phoenixrehab.com 302-988-2294
Pivot Physical Therapy Amy Ballard Aballard@pivotphysicaltherapy.com 302-988-1586
Salons & Day Spas/Massage Mind, Body & Sole Kristina Malone mindbodysole.bethany@gmail.com 302-537-3668
Non-Profit Organizations  Blood Bank of Delmarva  Alexis Innis ainnis@bbd.org 800-548-4009 ext. 119

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information