About Us

The Chamber’s mission is to develop and implement destination events, participate in advocacy efforts, and provide opportunities for networking, marketing, and education with the goal of improving member success and enhancing the quality of life in the Quiet Resorts.

We serve the Southern Region of Sussex County from Rt. 1 to Rt. 113, Indian River Bridge/Inland Bays, south to the DE/MD state line. Bethany Beach, Clarksville, Dagsboro, Fenwick Island, Frankford, Millville, Ocean View, Roxana, Selbyville, and South Bethany.

Chamber Staff

Executive Director
Lauren Weaver
(302) 539-2100 x118 | lauren@thequietresorts.com

Membership & Programming Manager
Polly Quinn
(302) 539-2100 x116 | membership@thequietresorts.com

Marketing & Communications Manager
Matthew Marsilii
(302) 539-2100 x111 | communications@thequietresorts.com

Visitor Services Manager & Administrative Support
Jen Roros
(302) 539-2100 x110 | info@thequietresorts.com

Chamber Ambassadors

Brooks Trimper
Captain’s Quarters Arcade
captainsquarterssde@gmail.com

Claudia Alesi
Oasis Healing Center
claudia@oasishealingcenter.net

Todd Sneidman
Grand Welcome
todd.sneidman@grandwelcome.com

Katina Dawson
A Sweet Affair Weddings and Events
info@asweetaffairevents.com

Terri Mahoney
47ABC-WMDT
Terri.Mahoney@wmdt.com

Jennifer Carter
Artist
jenniferecarter.llc@gmail.com


Carol Miller
Capitol Bank Home Loans
cmiller@capitolbankmd.com

Pam McCutcheon
Provident State Bank
pmccutcheon@psbinc.net

Marilyn Panagopoulos
Associate Member
JMGreek@aol.com

Kelly Wells
Coastal Services
kelly@coastalservicesllc.net

Chamber Officers & Directors

Executive Board

President
Jamie Hayman, Hayman Creative Promotional Products Agency Inc. – Fire & Ice Committee, Bethany Beach Boardwalk Arts Festival Committee, and Southern Delaware Tourism Liaison Committee

President-Elect
Zach Evans, Mountaire Farms of Delmarva – Fire & Ice Committee and Old Timer’s Day & Family Festival Committee

Vice President
Regan Roberts-Deck, Custom Mechanical, Inc. – Bethany Beach Boardwalk Arts Festival Committee

Past President
Ashley Godwin, Bank of Ocean CityAdkins Produce – Ocean to Bay Bike Tour Committee

Secretary
Kristin Lang Miller, Forever Media – Fire & Ice Committee and Ocean to Bay Bike Tour Committee

Treasurer
Pam Vaughan, Jefferson, Urian, Doane, & Sterner – Ocean to Bay Bike Tour Committee, Old Timer’s Day & Family Festival Committee, and Hair of the Dog 5k/10k Run/Walk& Excercise like the Eskimos Plunge Committee

Directors