302-539-2100

Red Carpet Committee

Members of the Red Carpet Committee support Chamber events through their attendance and engagement at member-driven or community events such as Ribbon Cuttings and Grand Openings.

Red Carpet Committee Members

Veronica Bona
Paragon Auto Body
paragonab113@gmail.com
Rachel Burwell
LIFE Transitions
rburwell@mchsi.com
Katina Dawson
A Sweet Affair Weddings and Events
info@asweetaffairevents.com
Jeanette Lyons
Integrity Cleaning
jlyons1965@yahoo.com
Steve Maternick
Delaware Center for the Inland Bays
development@inlandbays.org
Tara Zaiser Miller
D3Corp
tara@d3corp.com
Susan Mutz
Coastal Point
susan.mutz@coastalpoint.com
Chris Phillips
Tidemark Federal Credit Union
cphillips@tidemarkfcu.org
Karin Pszczola
Associate Member
karinpsz@comcast.net
 Maxwell Wender
Coastal Custom Window Treatments
mailto:coastalcustomwindowtreatments.com
Terry Slade Young
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
terry.young@cbmove.com

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information