302-539-2100

Ambassadors

The Ambassador Committee serves as an active communication link between the Bethany-Fenwick Area Chamber of Commerce and its members. Ambassadors serve the chamber by supporting membership services through personal contact with Chamber members and participation in membership events.

Committee Members

Claudia Alesi
Oasis Healing Center 
claudia@oasishealingcenter.net
Jennifer Antonelli
Comcast Spotlight
jennifer_antonelli@cable.comcast.com
Ronald Lewis
Sustaining Support, LLC 
RLewis@sustainingsupportllc.com
Pauline Blasena
Lavender & Lace Antiques & Gifts
pblasena@gmail.com
Jeanette Yurek
Integrity Cleaning
jlyons1965@yahoo.com
Katina Dawson
A Sweet Affair Weddings and Events
info@asweetaffairevents.com
Tara Miller
D3 Corp 
tara@d3corp.com
Terri Mahoney
47ABC-WMDT
Terri.Mahoney@wmdt.com
Pam McCutcheon
Provident State Bank
pmccutcheon@psbinc.net
Rachel Burwell
LIFE
rburwell@mchsi.com
Marilyn Panagopoulos
Associate Member
JMGreek@aol.com
Fred Thomas
Bethany-Fenwick Area Chamber 
membership@bethany-fenwick.org