302-539-2100

Ambassadors

The Ambassador Committee serves as an active communication link between the Bethany-Fenwick Area Chamber of Commerce and its members. Ambassadors serve the chamber by supporting membership services through personal contact with Chamber members and participation in membership events.

Committee Chairs

Barbara Keyser

Associate Member
keyser.barbara@gmail.com

Ron Lewis

Sustaining Support, LLC
RLewis@SustainingSupportLLC.com

Committee Members

Jennifer Antonelli
Comcast Spotlight
jennifer_antonelli@cable.comcast.com
Art Blanchette
A-LERT Motivations
artb@alertmotivations.com
Pauline Blasena
Lavender & Lace Antiques & Gifts
pblasena@gmail.com
Christine Bohner
M&T Bank
cbohner@mtb.com
Katina Dawson
A Sweet Affair Weddings and Events
info@asweetaffairevents.com
 Nancy Hoeflich
Associate Member
onlytaz1@mchsi.com
 Diane Koch
First Shore Federal
dkoch@firstshorefederal.com
 Jim Mace, Sr.
Tai Chi with Jim Mace
mace12@juno.com
Terri Mahoney
47ABC-WMDT
Terri.Mahoney@wmdt.com
 Pam McCutchen
Fulton Bank
pmccutcheon@fultonbank.com
Marilyn Panagopoulos
Associate Member
JMGreek@aol.com
 Lois Saraceni
Pack Women
losaraceni@gmail.com
Dylan Stedman
Delaware Wave
dstedman@delmarvanow.com
Michele Wagner
Associate Member
redwag@comcast.net

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information