302-539-2100

Ambassadors

The Ambassador Committee serves as an active communication link between the Bethany-Fenwick Area Chamber of Commerce and its members. Ambassadors serve the chamber by supporting membership services through personal contact with Chamber members and participation in membership events.

Committee Chair

Ron Lewis

Sustaining Support, LLC
RLewis@SustainingSupportLLC.com

Committee Members

Jennifer Antonelli
Comcast Spotlight
jennifer_antonelli@cable.comcast.com
Art Blanchette
A-LERT Motivations
alertartb@gmail.com
Pauline Blasena
Lavender & Lace Antiques & Gifts
pblasena@gmail.com
Christine Bohner
M&T Bank
cbohner@mtb.com
Veronica Bona
Paragon Auto Body paragonab113@hotmail.com
 Katina Dawson
A Sweet Affair Weddings and Events
info@asweetaffairevents.com
 Diane Koch
First Shore Federal
dkoch@firstshorefederal.com
 Jim Mace, Sr.
Tai Chi with Jim Mace
mace12@juno.com
Terri Mahoney
47ABC-WMDT
Terri.Mahoney@wmdt.com
 Pam McCutcheon
Fulton Bank
pmccutcheon@fultonbank.com
Caleb Miller
Bank of Ocean City – Fenwick Island
cmiller@bankofoceancity.com
 Marilyn Panagopoulos
Associate Member
JMGreek@aol.com
Lois Saraceni
Pack Women
losaraceni@gmail.com
Dylan Stedman
Delaware Wave
dstedman@delmarvanow.com
 Michele Wagner
Associate Member
redwag@comcast.net
 Terry Slade Young
Associate Member
tsladeyoung@gmail.com

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information