302-539-2100

Primed For Maturity

The Bethany-Fenwick Area Chamber of Commerce has a specialized group of members within the Chamber called Primed for Maturity. This group is comprised of Chamber members who serve a more “mature” population.

The participating businesses range from health-related offerings such as physical therapy, home health care and personal well-being to more fundamental services like banking, accounting and estate planning.

With more than thirty participants, each member of this groups helps their customers satisfy many common needs a more mature audience may have. Further, a designated area is set up in the Information Center which contains all Primed for Maturity members’ information, making it a “one stop shop” for visitors who may be thinking about retiring to The Quiet Resorts, or find themselves caring for an elderly resident here. Following is a list of Primed for Maturity members.

Organization Contact Email Phone
Mortgages American Advisors Group Walt Lydic wlydic@aag.com  302-363-5913
Physical Therapy Atlantic Physical Therapy Bobby Hammond ocmdpt@aol.com 410-208-3630
Financial Advisors Atlantic/Smith, Cropper & Deeley Kimberly Radka kradka@ascd.net 302-644-8464
Home Health Care Beebe Healthcare Neal Kubala nkubala@beebehealthcare.org 302-645-3300
Mary Green mgreen@beebehealthcare.org  302-645-3300
Jennifer Guerin jguerin@beebehealthcare.org 302-539-6404
Tim Phelps tphelps@beebehealthcare.org  302-645-3300
Jeff Pierce jpierce@beebehealthcare.org  302-645-3300
Home Services Cadbury at Home Diane Willoughby info@cadburyathome.org  302-360-7179
Banking Calvin B. Taylor Bank Cory Walsh CWalsh@taylorbank.com 302-541-0500
Home Health Care CHEER, Inc. Yolanda Gallego yGallego@cheerde.com 302-539-2671
Personal Wellbeing Delaware Hospice, Inc. Al Morris amorris@delawarehospice.org 302-856-7717
Barbie McDaniel 302-856-7717
Physical Therapy Dynamic Physical Therapy of Fenwick Island Amy Ballard Aballard@dynamicpt.com 302-988-1586
Financial Advisors Edward Jones – Max Hutsell, Financial Advisor Max Hutsell max.hutsell@edwardjones.com 302-539-3113
Home Health Care Home Instead Senior Care Larry DeFrancisco larry.defrancisco@homeinstead.com 302-399-0261
Home Services Integrity Cleaning Jeannette Lyons jlyons1965@yahoo.com  443-523-4285
Financial Advisors Loftus Wealth Strategies Michael Loftus michael@loftuswealthstrategies.com  302-251-8901
Salons & Day Spas/Massage Mind, Body & Sole Kristina Isom mindbodysole.bethany@gmail.com  302-537-3668
Personal Wellbeing Oasis Healing Center Claudia Alesi oasiswellnessspa@comcast.net 302-227-6260
Lifelong Learning Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Delaware Anna Moshier amoshier@udel.edu 302-645-4111
 Physical Therapy Pivot Physical Therapy Michelle Sleighter msleighter@pivotphyicaltheraly.com 302-436-0901
Accountants PKS & Company, P.A. Ron Derr rderr@pkscpa.com 302-645-5757
Home Services ShoreEasy.com Chris Sommer Csommer@ShoreEasy.com 302-540-2163
Financial Advisors SPC Financial Inc. Paula Sella psella@spcfinancial.com 301-770-6800
Personal Wellbeing Tai Chi with Jim Mace Jim Mace, Sr. mace12@juno.com 302-363-4509
Attorneys Tunnell & Raysor, PA Christophe Emmert christophe@tunnellrayson.com  302-539-8222
Media 47ABC-WMDT Terri Mahoney Terri_Mahoney@wmdt.com 410-742-4747
Media High Tide News Judy Layman judy@hightidenews.com 302-727-0390

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information