302-539-2100

Red Carpet Committee

Members of the Red Carpet Committee support Chamber events through their attendance and engagement at member-driven or community events such as Ribbon Cuttings and Grand Openings.

Red Carpet Committee Members

Katina Dawson
A Sweet Affair Weddings and Events
info@asweetaffairevents.com
Damien Golden
iKANDE
damien@iKANDEadvertising.com
Jeanette Lyons
Integrity Cleaning
jlyons1965@yahoo.com
Tara Zaiser Miller
D3Corp
tara@d3corp.com
Susan Mutz
Coastal Point
susan.mutz@coastalpoint.com
Chris Phillips
Tidemark Federal Credit Union
cphillips@sussexcfcu.com
Karin Pszczola
Associate Member
karinpsz@comcast.net
 Rachel Burwell
LIFE Transitions
rburwell@mchsi.com
Karin Pszczola
Associate Member
karinpsz@comcast.net
 Rachel Burwell
LIFE Transitions
rburwell@mchsi.com

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information